Picture
We have heard the head line news " NSA is Spying on US" we all Snowden had exposed the NSA. We have picked sides if he was a traitor or our nations hero. On one side I am very happy that I now know what the NSA computers are doing. People are appalled to think that government spies on us, watches our texts, emails, calls, social media, and bank statements. I don't look at the NSA and think that they are disrupting my privacy. I am glad they are spying on us because It gives me a sense of safety. The only people who hate NSA are people with something to hide. I have nothing to hide, I am not a terrorist, or apart of any club wanting to destroy the earth. But, there are people out there who are terrorist and bombers who need to be stopped people who are planning mass murder. The NSA could care less about a teenagers phone call to her best friend about clothes, they care about finding a terrorist and threats to our nation. One organization has stepped up to protect our nation and I am proud of this.




Leave a Reply.