Amazing tiny insect robot spies. US military has designed spy drones so small that they are starting to look like tiny insects. Insect spies are used to get into areas that they normally wouldn't be able to reach. These secret insect drones are said to help the fight against terrorism/terrorists and help protect us.

Ya, they look cool and could also make a fun toy but is this something that could cause concern in the future? People in the New York and Washington DC area have been reporting strange sightings of what were describe as tiny machines hovering around different gatherings like the antiwar rally in Lafayette Square last month. A student swore these were not real bugs.

The FBI, CIA and other various government organizations have all denied such claims of having mini spy drones at work. I guess if we generally trust our government they would only be used to help keep our nation safe. After all, if government organizations really wanted to spy on us, I'm sure they can find less expensive ways
Alexa Lemos
12/16/2013 02:28:20 am

That would be so creepy if they secretly did have mini spy drones watching us all the time. This reminds me of the information Snowden figured out.

Reply
angelika
12/16/2013 12:11:56 pm

Um I hope the government doesn't use these robot insects on us. It will give me more reasons not to trust them and I might just move to Canada lol

Reply
Emily Hill
12/16/2013 12:23:19 pm

I totally understand angelica I agree with you its crazy to think that spies are watching us with tiny bugs. Unfortunately I think Canada has spy stuff like US but are less evolved

Reply
Hayley
12/16/2013 02:21:02 pm

I think this is cool but i have a feeling Obama is just going to use it to spy on us. Thanks Obama

Reply



Leave a Reply.